Executive Team

Our executive team brings proven experience and expertise in developing and commercializing innovative nuclear medicine products and technologies

George Messina
Chairman Emeritus
Stephen Merrick
President and Chief Executive Officer
Christian J. Garver, CPA
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
James T. Harvey, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President and Chief Science Officer
James W. Brodack, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President and Chief Regulatory Officer
John Carlson
Vice President, Service and Training
Rim Milunas
Vice President, Engineering
Lisa Holst
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Darcy Montgomery
Director, Instrument Manufacturing Operations and Supply Chain
Dave Wilson
Director, Isotopes Processing Operations
Barb Gosenheimer
Director, Program Management


Do you have questions about NorthStar, our products, supply solutions, careers or anything else?

Contact Us Today